Our Team

 

[/box]

Eddie Shi

Licensed Estate Agent

Mobile: 0403602863

Email:eddie.shi@balancerealestate.com

 

Laura Sun

Sales Manager

Mobile: 0414 237 778

Email:laura.sun@balancerealestate.com

 

David Ding

Sales Executive

Projects Manager

Mobile: 0433966819

Email: david.ding@balancerealestate.com

 

Brent Hammond

Senior Sales/  Project Executive

Mobile: 0422 394 903

Email: brent.h@balancerealestate.com

 

Frank Lok Lim

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0402 172 511

Email: fanglok.lim@balancerealestate.com

 

Nicole Lim

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0449681298

nicole.lim@balancerealestate.com

 

Cathy Shi

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0452 066 500

Email: cathy.shi@balancerealestate.com

 

In Lee

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0403 155 214

Email: in.lee@balancerealestate.com